MASSACHUSETTS EDUCATOR EVALUATION

This page provides public information about the new Massachusetts Educator Evaluation.


Early Adopters Click Here


Contacts

School District
Name
Title
Email
Ashland Public Schools
Barbara Durand
Superintendent
bdurand@ashland.k12.ma.us
Attleboro Public Schools
Pia Durkin
Superintendent
pdurkin@attleboroschools.com
Everett Public Schools
Thomas Stella
Asst Superintendent
tstella@everett.k12.ma.us
Franklin Public Schools
Maureen Sabolinski
Superintendent
sabolinm@franklin.k12.ma.us
Greater Lawrence Technical School
Anne Marie Tucciarone-Mahan
Director of HR
atucciarone-mahan@glts.tec.ma.us
Mashpee Public Schools
Ann Bradshaw
Superintendent
abradshaw@mashpee.k12.ma.us
Reading Public Schools
John Doherty
Superintendent
Jdoherty@reading.k12.ma.us
Revere Public Schools
Dianne Kelly
Asst Superintendent
dkelly@revere.mec.edu
Wachusett Regional
Kelley Gangi
Director of Curriculum
Kelley_Gangi@wrsd.net
Wareham Public Schools
Janice Rotella
Director of Curr. & Inst.
jrotella@wareham.k12.ma.us
Whitman-Hanson Regional
Ruth Gilbert-Whitner
Superintendent
ruth.whitner@whrsd.org

Resources for the implementation of new educator evaluation regulations including workshops.


Early Adopters Webinar 12/13/2011
Early Adopters Webinar 2/17/2012
Early Adopters Webinar 2/27/2012 (the recording starts about 30 minutes into the webinar)

PowerPoints associated with the above webinar.



DESE Training Materials (Powerpoints, Implementation Guides, Articles, etc), District Developed Resources












Sample Rubrics for Standards and Indicators of Effective Teaching Practice and Leadership



ESE Educator Evaluation Model System Forms and Samples


















Upcoming Teacher Evaluation Workshops

Implementing the New Teacher Evaluation Regulations


Observing, Assessing, Developing, and Documenting Classroom Teaching